Skip to content

Latest News

NCT Supports World Book Day 2020
Yesterday Thu 27th Feb 2020
Free travel on Thursday 5th March 2020 if you show a book for your bus journey!
NCT Donates Former Training Bus to Become Learning Bus
2 days ago Wed 26th Feb 2020
Coppice Farm Primary School in Arnold will transform the bus into a learning space for its pupils
Cleaning Up Nottingham's Air with New Filter Cleaner Installed
4 days ago Mon 24th Feb 2020
Following a £42m investment in our fleet since 2017, we'll soon have upgraded all buses to the latest, most stringent emission standards.
Nottingham City Transport Serving Edwards Lane Estate and Woodthorpe Court from End of March 2020
1 week ago Mon 17th Feb 2020
Residents of Edwards Lane Estate, Woodthorpe Court, Winwood Court and Winchester Court will be served by Blue 40 from 30 March 2020.
NCT Driver Helps Schoolgirl Choking On An Apple
2 weeks ago Sat 8th Feb 2020
A customer recently got in touch to praise our driver Mark, who they say saved a schoolgirl's life after they were choking on the bus.
Closure of Clifton Bridge
3 weeks ago Fri 7th Feb 2020
Disruption to all services due to Clifton Bridge repairs.
Rising Star Daniel Encourages Others to Get on Board with an Apprenticeship
3 weeks ago Wed 5th Feb 2020
Study at the same time as working with an apprenticeship.
NCT Real Time and Radio System
3 weeks ago Mon 3rd Feb 2020
The secure link between our Data Centre and the Radio Mast has been reinstated.
Norwich Gardens in Bulwell to be Served by Nottingham City Transport
4 weeks ago Fri 31st Jan 2020
Norwich Gardens, Squires Avenue and Sandhurst Road in Bulwell will be served by Yellow Line 70 from 30th March 2020.
Get Your Cards Out!
1 month ago Tue 28th Jan 2020
Speed up boarding by taking your card out of its purse, wallet or holder.
Live Bus Times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board