Skip to content

Latest News

Changes to our Special Timetables Following Feedback
3 days ago Wed 25th Mar 2020
Extra buses for the QMC and the 48X added to Clifton. Earlier journeys on some routes and Orange 35 to Bulwell.
Special Timetables from Wednesday 25th March 2020
4 days ago Tue 24th Mar 2020
A reduced network will operate from 25th March 2020 until further notice
Nottingham City Transport – Coronavirus
1 week ago Fri 20th Mar 2020
An update from Nottingham City Transport on coronavirus, as of 24 March 2020.
University Services due to Coronavirus
1 week ago Thu 19th Mar 2020
Uni 4 and 31 will not operate from 23 March 2020. Uni 34 will operate to holiday times from 22 March 2020.
Queens Drive Park & Ride Site Reopens
3 weeks ago Fri 6th Mar 2020
Nottingham City Council has announced that Queens Drive Park & Ride site will reopen to the public on Monday 9 March.
In-app Student and Under 19 Verification Now Available for NCTX Buses App
3 weeks ago Tue 3rd Mar 2020
Students and young people can now upload their ID for verification of discounted tickets.
Queens Drive Park & Ride Site – Update for NCT Navy 49 Customers
4 weeks ago Fri 28th Feb 2020
Queens Drive Park & Ride Site is highly unlikely to re-open during week commencing 2nd March 2020.
NCT Supports World Book Day 2020
1 month ago Thu 27th Feb 2020
Free travel on Thursday 5th March 2020 if you show a book for your bus journey!
NCT Donates Former Training Bus to Become Learning Bus
1 month ago Wed 26th Feb 2020
Coppice Farm Primary School in Arnold will transform the bus into a learning space for its pupils
Cleaning Up Nottingham's Air with New Filter Cleaner Installed
1 month ago Mon 24th Feb 2020
Following a £42m investment in our fleet since 2017, we'll soon have upgraded all buses to the latest, most stringent emission standards.
Live Bus Times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board