Latest News

Nottingham Businesses Make Great Big Green Week Pledges Following Tree Planting Initiative
1 month ago Sun 26th Sep 2021
We've joined other local businesses to make environmental pledges as part of Great Big Green Week.
Moving with Pride
1 month ago Wed 8th Sep 2021
20% off day tickets to the Pride March on Saturday 11th September 2021
Temporary Route and Timetable Change on Sky Blue 46 and 47
2 months ago Thu 26th Aug 2021
Lingwood Lane is closed on 31st August and 1st September 2021, with a temporary route and timetable change on the 46, 47
Nottinghamshire Day Discount
2 months ago Mon 23rd Aug 2021
20% off Adult and Under 19 Day Tickets on the NCTX Buses App
Scan and Go on Mobile Tickets
2 months ago Mon 23rd Aug 2021
QR Codes are being added to mobile tickets.
Buster Birthday Cards for Sale
2 months ago Fri 13th Aug 2021
Celebrate someone's big day with a birthday card from Buster, including a free Buster Book!
August Bank Holiday 2021
2 months ago Wed 11th Aug 2021
Monday 30th August is a Bank Holiday Monday, which affects our bus service levels and opening hours of the Call Centre and Travel Centre.
Timetable Changes from Sunday 29th August 2021
2 months ago Mon 9th Aug 2021
Changes to 1, 17, 28, 35, 36, 43, 45, 53, 54, 57X, 58, 59, 77, 87, 89, A1 and A2
Have YOUR Say to Shape the Future of Bus Services
2 months ago Wed 4th Aug 2021
Help shape the future of bus services in Nottinghamshire and Nottingham.
NCT Announces Management Changes
2 months ago Tue 3rd Aug 2021
David Astill, the new Managing Director of Nottingham City Transport, has announced notable changes to the management team at NCT.