Skip to content

Latest News

Bus Named After Award Winning Nottingham Nurse
2 days ago Fri 24th May 2019
A Nottingham mum who has worked at Nottingham City Hospital for over 20 years has had a bus named after her after wining a special NHS Award
Buses to Cricket World Cup
4 days ago Wed 22nd May 2019
You'll be bowled over at how easy it is to reach the Cricket World Cup by bus, with free travel for match ticket holders!
NCT Launches Open Data Platform
24 days ago Thu 2nd May 2019
We're embracing industry changes, by launching a new open data portal, where visitors can download the source data used for our web and app.
Spring Bank Holidays
25 days ago Wed 1st May 2019
Details about our buses, Call Centre and Travel Centre for 6th and 27th May 2019.
Nottingham City Transport Employees Raise Over £2,000 by Completing Mountains for Mind 10 Peak Challenge
26 days ago Tue 30th Apr 2019
13 miles, 10 peaks, 10 hours later and over £2,000 raised for leading mental health charity, Mind.
Nottingham City Transport invests £1.6m in New Buses as it takes over Queens Drive Park and Ride Service
39 days ago Wed 17th Apr 2019
Queens Drive Park & Ride site will be served by Nottingham City Transport’s Navy 49 service from 23 June 2019, with brand new bio-gas buses.
First of 67 More Bio-Gas Buses Take to the Road as part of £20m Investment in Low Emission Buses for Nottingham
41 days ago Mon 15th Apr 2019
We've introduced the first of our sixty-seven brand new bio-gas double deck buses entering service this year!
Vaisakhi Parade - Diversions to Buses
47 days ago Tue 9th Apr 2019
On the morning of Sunday 14th April, our services will be diverted whilst the Vaisakhi Parade takes place.
It’s a Goal for When You Wish Upon a Star as Nottingham City Transport and Hastings Magpies Play Charity Match at Meadow Lane
52 days ago Thu 4th Apr 2019
We're taking on Hastings Magpies on May Day Bank Holiday in a charity football match to raise money for When You Wish Upon a Star.
Milk on the Moove!
55 days ago Mon 1st Apr 2019
We're working with Stonebridge City Farm to bring you Milk on the Moove!
Live Bus Times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board