Latest News

Clean Air Day 2021
6 days ago Sat 12th Jun 2021
Thursday 17th June 2021 is Clean Air Day and we're proudly operating one of the greenest bus fleets in the country.
NCT Safer Travel Guidance for Customers
3 weeks ago Mon 24th May 2021
The Dept. for Transport has published Safer Travel Guidance for Passengers, which you should familiarise yourself with before travelling.
NCT help to make a record-breaking difference to Emmanuel House
1 month ago Fri 7th May 2021
£138,000 raised to support Nottingham's homeless community.
Spring Bank Holidays 2021
2 months ago Mon 19th Apr 2021
Details of our services and opening hours for the Spring Bank Holidays
Travel Centre and Call Centre Opening Hours Increased
2 months ago Mon 19th Apr 2021
We're back to normal opening hours from 4th May for our Travel Centre and 10th May for our Call Centre
NCT Managing Director, Mark Fowles, Retires
2 months ago Thu 1st Apr 2021
A web streamed retirement presentation took place to wish Mark Fowles a happy retirement after 27 years of service.
Nottingham City Transport Commemorates Closure of Gotham Garage
2 months ago Sun 28th Mar 2021
An original South Notts bus returns on the last operating day as we donate historic South Notts documents to the Nottinghamshire Archives.
Nottingham City Transport Wins Environmental Improvement Award
3 months ago Thu 18th Mar 2021
We're celebrating after winning the Environmental Improvement Award at The CILT Awards for Excellence.
Easter 2021 Bus and Travel Centre Information
3 months ago Thu 11th Mar 2021
Details of our bus services and Travel Centre opening hours over Easter
Changes to Services from 28th March 2021
3 months ago Wed 10th Mar 2021
Timetable changes to South Notts 1 and Grey 50.