Latest News

Changes to A2 Bus Times
4 days ago Wed 23rd Sep 2020
From 28th September, the first two morning A2 buses will extend to Bluecoat Wollaton Academy and run 5 minutes earlier.
Scan and Go on Mobile Tickets
1 week ago Tue 15th Sep 2020
We have now started adding QR codes to our mobile tickets, which changes how you present the ticket when you board the bus.
Changes to Bus Times for Schools
2 weeks ago Fri 11th Sep 2020
From 14th September, we're making adjustments to the 1, A1 and A2 to reflect school needs.
Racecourse Park & Ride Re-Opens on 3rd September
3 weeks ago Tue 1st Sep 2020
£4 per car for all day parking at Racecourse
Scan your Mobile Ticket Soon
1 month ago Thu 20th Aug 2020
We will shortly be adding QR codes to our mobile tickets, which will change how you present the ticket when you board the bus.
Service Change from Sunday 30th August 2020
1 month ago Fri 14th Aug 2020
There are changes to some timetables in August and September, as schools, colleges and universities return.
All NCT Buses now Fitted with Hand Sanitiser Dispensers
1 month ago Tue 4th Aug 2020
We've completed the installation of hand sanitiser dispensers to all of our buses.
New Online Easyrider Portal Launched
1 month ago Thu 30th Jul 2020
New portal launched for topping up Easyrider cards and ordering new Easyrider cards online
New Bus Stops in Broadmarsh Area
2 months ago Mon 27th Jul 2020
From Sunday 9th August, bus stops will change in the Broadmarsh area.
Grouprider Reduced to £6 until 31st October
2 months ago Fri 24th Jul 2020
Until 31st October 2020, Grouprider will be £6 all day, every day.