Latest News

Clocks Go Back October 2023
4 months ago Fri 27th Oct 2023
British Summer Time ends in the early hours of Sunday 29th October 2023.
£2 Fares Extended
4 months ago Tue 24th Oct 2023
£2 fares on NCT buses continue until the end of the year!
Forthcoming Network Changes
4 months ago Fri 20th Oct 2023
Minor changes on 45, 59 and A2 and stop changes at the Elite.
Enjoy Ghoulish Fun this October Half Term
4 months ago Thu 19th Oct 2023
£8 for unlimited all day group travel on NCT buses in the City Zone
World Car Free Day 2023
5 months ago Wed 20th Sep 2023
World Car Free Day takes place annually on 22nd September and you can save 10%!
Robin Hood Marathon 2023
5 months ago Mon 18th Sep 2023
The Robin Hood Marathon affects Navy, Green, Pink and Orange Line services on Sunday 24th September.
Chase Farm in Gedling joins the NCT Bus Network
5 months ago Sun 3rd Sep 2023
Sky Blue 45 now serving Chase Farm in Gedling up to every 10 minutes
NCT Joins new Under 22 Ticketing Scheme
5 months ago Sun 3rd Sep 2023
We're part of a new county-wide scheme offering student prices to all 19, 20 and 21 year olds.
Robin Hood Price Changes
6 months ago Fri 25th Aug 2023
There are changes to Robin Hood prices from Sunday 27th August 2023.
Ride the Rainbow: Sky Blue 46 / 47 to Gedling Country Park
6 months ago Tue 22nd Aug 2023
Hop on the Sky Blue 47 in the city centre and discover the beauty of Gedling Country Park.