Skip to content

Latest News

Age UK Notts Announces a New Partnership with NCT
57 days ago Tue 16th Oct 2018
We're excited to announce a new partnership with Age UK Notts!
Nottingham City Transport Celebrates as UK Bus Awards Shortlist is Announced
64 days ago Tue 9th Oct 2018
Four times UK Bus Operator of the Year, Nottingham City Transport (NCT) is celebrating after being short-listed for 4 UK Bus Awards.
140 Years of Nottingham City Transport Book
65 days ago Mon 8th Oct 2018
Celebrate 140 years of NCT with a limited edition book charting the history of the company from 1878 to 2018, raising money for charity.
NCT Sponsors Sherwood Yellows U11
65 days ago Mon 8th Oct 2018
Nottingham City Transport are the proud new sponsors of the Sherwood Yellows U11 team.
Robin Hood Marathon
77 days ago Wed 26th Sep 2018
The Robin Hood Marathon is taking place on Sunday 30th September, affecting Navy, Green, Pink and Orange Line services.
Ticketing Trial on Green 11
82 days ago Fri 21st Sep 2018
If you travel on Green 11 and own an Android phone, we're looking for volunteers to be involved in an exciting ticketing project.
New NCT Website is Live!
83 days ago Thu 20th Sep 2018
Welcome to our brand new website, the first of many improvements coming over the coming months!
Discounted Travel on the NCTX Buses App for World Car Free Day
86 days ago Mon 17th Sep 2018
We're slashing the price of our 24 Hour Ticket on the NCTX Buses app to £3 for World Car Free Day on 22nd September.
Change to Student Price on NCTX Buses App
96 days ago Fri 7th Sep 2018
The Student Single ticket on the NCTX Buses app will be increasing to £1.50.
School, College and University Passes
97 days ago Thu 6th Sep 2018
Just £239 for unlimited NCT bus travel, all day, every day (including holidays) until 31 July 2019!
Live Bus Times