Skip to content

Latest News

Nottingham City Transport Celebrates as UK Bus Awards 2019 Shortlist is Announced
1 month ago Thu 10th Oct 2019
We've been short-listed for 4 UK Bus Awards!
Minor Timetable Changes to 44, 49
1 month ago Tue 8th Oct 2019
From Monday 18th November, we're making minor timetable changes to the 44, 44A and 49, 49A to better reflect shift patterns on their routes.
Broadmarsh Crane Works
2 months ago Fri 4th Oct 2019
Diversions to Navy, Green, Turquoise Lines, Orange 34 and Grey 50 over the weekend of 11-14th October.
Nottingham City Transport Supports 50 Years of Friendship between Nottingham and Karlsruhe
2 months ago Fri 4th Oct 2019
To commemorate the 50 years of friendship, we've provided free bus travel for an anniversary visit to the City.
NCT Employees Raise Over £8,000 for Hayward House through Charity Shave
2 months ago Fri 27th Sep 2019
Fourteen employees have presented a cheque for £8,400 to Hayward House following their recent half hair or beard shave.
Robin Hood Marathon
2 months ago Fri 20th Sep 2019
The Robin Hood Marathon is taking place on Sunday 29th September, affecting Navy, Green, Pink and Orange Line services.
School Bus Journeys from September 2019
3 months ago Fri 30th Aug 2019
Details of when the additional buses we run to and from schools re-commence for the 2019/20 Academic Year.
Racecourse Park & Ride Service Boosted to Every 10 Minutes from Monday 2 September!
3 months ago Wed 28th Aug 2019
A more frequent bus service for Racecourse Park & Ride to Nottingham City Centre starts on Monday 2nd September with our Red 44 service.
Student Single Fare Changes from 1st September 2019
3 months ago Tue 20th Aug 2019
Student single fare £1.70 and expanded to include NTU Clifton Campus.
August Bank Holiday Monday
3 months ago Mon 19th Aug 2019
Monday 26th August is a Bank Holiday Monday, which affects our bus service levels and opening hours of the Call Centre and Travel Centre.
Live Bus Times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board