Latest News

Scan your Mobile Ticket Soon
2 months ago Thu 20th Aug 2020
We will shortly be adding QR codes to our mobile tickets, which will change how you present the ticket when you board the bus.
Service Change from Sunday 30th August 2020
2 months ago Fri 14th Aug 2020
There are changes to some timetables in August and September, as schools, colleges and universities return.
All NCT Buses now Fitted with Hand Sanitiser Dispensers
2 months ago Tue 4th Aug 2020
We've completed the installation of hand sanitiser dispensers to all of our buses.
New Online Easyrider Portal Launched
2 months ago Thu 30th Jul 2020
New portal launched for topping up Easyrider cards and ordering new Easyrider cards online
New Bus Stops in Broadmarsh Area
2 months ago Mon 27th Jul 2020
From Sunday 9th August, bus stops will change in the Broadmarsh area.
Grouprider Reduced to £6 until 31st October
3 months ago Fri 24th Jul 2020
Until 31st October 2020, Grouprider will be £6 all day, every day.
Nottingham Encouraged to “Celebrate Summer and Support your Local Hospitals” in New Charity Campaign Supported by NCT
3 months ago Tue 21st Jul 2020
We're supporting Nottingham Hospitals Charity Celebrate Summer campaign.
Closure of Collin Street, City Centre
3 months ago Fri 17th Jul 2020
Diversions on Navy, Green, Orange 34, Grey 50 and Turquoise Line buses on 25th and 26th July.
Nottingham City Transport is Good to Go!
3 months ago Mon 6th Jul 2020
We've achieved Visit Britain's official industry standard, confirming we're following government guidance to keep staff and customers safe.
Facial Coverings on Public Transport
4 months ago Mon 15th Jun 2020
From 15th June, it is mandatory to wear a facial covering on public transport.