Skip to content

Latest News

Charity Football Match for The Alzheimer's Society
1 month ago Fri 19th Jul 2019
Nottingham City Transport and trentbarton are playing at Carlton Town Football Club on Sunday 11th August.
Nottingham City Transport and Gedling Borough Council Leaders Launch Brand New Bio-Gas Buses to Arnold
1 month ago Thu 18th Jul 2019
The next batch of 9 bio-gas double deck buses – from an order of 67 this year – have been launched by NCT and Gedling Borough Council.
Buses to Splendour
1 month ago Fri 12th Jul 2019
How to get to Nottingham’s favourite family festival inside the beautiful setting of Wollaton Park on Saturday 20 July 2019.
Poetry in Motion
1 month ago Sat 6th Jul 2019
NCT Bio Gas Bus Named After Nottingham Born BAFTA Winning Film & TV Producer, and Poet, Henry Normal
Pathfinder buses are changing colour
1 month ago Thu 4th Jul 2019
Newer lilac buses with cleaner emissions are coming soon to Pathfinder!
Catch the Bus Week
1 month ago Mon 1st Jul 2019
To celebrate Catch the Bus Week, we’re giving away 50 all day mobile app tickets, every day between 1st and 7th July 2019.
Nottingham City Transport and Nottingham City Council Officially Launch New Queens Drive Park & Ride Service
1 month ago Fri 28th Jun 2019
Our new Queens Drive Park & Ride Service has been officially launched with Nottingham City Council and Nottingham South MP Lilian Greenwood.
Clean Air Day 2019
2 months ago Mon 3rd Jun 2019
Following a massive £42m investment, we’re significantly reducing our emissions and improving air quality in Nottingham.
Alexa, ask NCT Buses how do I get to Nottingham Station?
2 months ago Sun 2nd Jun 2019
We have a new travel assistant joining the team, with Alexa getting on board to help customers with journey planning.
Buses to Detonate
2 months ago Sun 2nd Jun 2019
Frequent buses between the City Centre and Detonate Festival at Colwick on Saturday 8 June.
Live Bus Times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board